You can cancel your subscription at any point in time. To cancel your subscription visit the account page and click on 'Cancel Subscription'



Will my deprecated subscription still be available after I cancel my subscription?

No, deprecated plans are only available when you don't change your subscription. After a subscription has been cancelled only the latest subscription plans are available.


What happens when I have already paid for the full month?

Shopify will prorate your subscription charge when you cancel early. More info on this can be found here: App charges
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!