The usage charge is calculated every day for the last 30 days. At the end of the day we check if your account is over its usage limit.
For the Basic plan the usage limit is 300 orders.

At the end of the day we check if you had more than 300 orders in the last 30 days we will charge for all new orders that where processed on that day.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!