From time to time we will ask you to reconnect your integrations. We do this to keep your accounts safe and to make sure all data in your account is as up to date as possible.

If you are not sure how you can connect an integration. This guide will show you how.

If you see the prompt on your dashboard all you have to do is clicking on Reconnect.
This will take you to the integration details page. All items with the status 'Expired' are currently not getting updated. Click on Reconnect Account or Add Account to start the re-connection process which only takes a few seconds.

Click on 'Reconnect' to refresh your access token.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!